Search for perfection drives Hamilton

I came across an interview with Lewis Hamilton concerning his charity work, if I understand it correctly, cause it was just in passing.

This is not literal. To są jego wypowiedzi, ale nie dosłowne.

What would you say to crtics?
– I understand its their job.
– I understand they give statements based on limited information they have access to. They have access to limited information.
– ‘Your words cannot penetrate me or my activity.’ I will continue what I’m doing.
– ‘Good news and bad news is good news.’

Source: an intervie on CNN

Leave a Reply

